4.94/5
Kenyon Godwin, DC -  - Chiropractor

Active Family Wellness Center

Kenyon Godwin, DC

Chiropractor located in Arlington, TX

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kenyon Godwin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenyon Godwin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carla Z.
Submitted 01/02/19
Amazing care. They truly make your wellbeing their priority!!
Demetrius T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great atmosphere and superb treatment!
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/28/18
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Godwin! He is amazing, thorough, true concern for your health and is talented at what he does. I recommend him to all my friends and family!
Tamunosiki M.
Submitted 11/27/18
As always, warm welcome and pain free exit
Jennifer E.
Submitted 11/20/18
I saw Dr. Godwin’s massage therapist for the first time today. I have been going to a massage therapist for 2 straight years, 1 to 2 times per week and I am astonished. Not only did he use techniques on very painful muscles that caused me no extra pain, but results were IMMEDIATE! I received relief from tense, painful muscles that have plagued me for years in just one session. I made my next appointment on the spot.
Brandon B.
Submitted 11/06/18
I feeling youthful again. Doc, thank you so much!!!
Donielle S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Godwin is and his staff are amazing! Please make an appointment if you need a great Chiropractor!
Ky S.
Submitted 10/24/18
I went into Dr. Godwin's office experiencing a serious case of sciatica. After a few days of treatment, there was significant improvement in my movement, flexibility, and pain levels. Dr. Godwin knows what he is doing! Thank you for taking time with me and actually caring about the wellbeing of your patients!
Brite D.
Submitted 10/19/18
Clean facility, Family conducive atmosphere, exceptional customer service and harm welcome
Anthony A.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great visit. Can tell how I’m doing and what hitch in my git along needs fixing by simply watching as I walk in and stand. Always feel better afterwards.
Tracy H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Caring
Melisa O.
Submitted 10/05/18
I like how I feel when I get done with going to see him.
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Godwin and his amazing team provides exceptional service and a great personal touch. I have found so many benefits to chiropractic care and I make sure no matter what I make my appointment weekly.
Marci T.
Submitted 10/02/18
In just a few short weeks, I have seen a tremendous improvement with my level of pain, mobility, and sleep quality. Dr. Godwin is very thorough in his initial assessment and getting to know the patient to tailor a plan just for me.
Elisa B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Would so recommend family and friends here..
Betty L.
Submitted 09/30/18
Excellent service
Hoyt F.
Submitted 09/30/18
What I needed
Tierra T.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Godwin was very helpful and informative.
Marcus B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great!
Daniel N.
Submitted 09/25/18
I’d rate it higher if there where more stars.
What we offer

services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location