Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kenyon Godwin, DC -  - Chiropractor

Active Family Wellness Center

Kenyon Godwin, DC

Chiropractor located in Arlington, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Kenyon Godwin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenyon Godwin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah Y.
Submitted 07/17/18
Bad car accident and have been getting treatments to get my life back!
Sheila C.
Submitted 07/19/17
Always GREAT care since 2011!!! The doctors are thorough and take their time in assessing your needs. AAAAA+++++
VanDella M.
Submitted 06/19/17
First visit, totally AWESOME! Staff were very professional! The front office staff greeted me with a smile! The decor is very inviting! Dr. Godwin is a true professional and is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise! The office provides for the total wellness for the patient! Thank you for service!
Debbie H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Always the best!
Debbie H.
Submitted 03/30/17
I always know if there's a concern, an ache or pain, Dr. Godwin or Dr. Lee makes sure it's thoroughly addressed before I leave the office. I always leave out feeling better than when I walked in.
Andre W.
Submitted 03/22/17
First time going to a chiropractor but very good experience. Cares about the patient and not money in his pockets.
Alyson D.
Submitted 03/16/17
Of course, it was great! Aly felt better after we left. Thank you, Dr. Godwin.
Sakeia A.
Submitted 03/10/17
Great experience
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/08/17
From the welcome to the exit superb service was given! Looking forward toy follow up visit.
Macauley T.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Kenyon and his associate, Dr. Beaver, along with his staff are very knowledgeable. I had a very comfortable experience for my consultation and will definitely be back for my follow up visits. In addition, the office was impeccably clean and organized. I am looking forward to with my treatments and I feel very confident that my shoulder issue will be resolved!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/01/17
The way you are treated and the way things are explained its superb! I will highly recommend Doctor Godwin and his staff to anyone I learn they need their services!
TREY J.
Submitted 12/14/16
Great Doctor and staff
What we offer

services