4.94/5
Kenyon Godwin, DC -  - Chiropractor

Active Family Wellness Center

Kenyon Godwin, DC

Chiropractor located in Arlington, TX

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kenyon Godwin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenyon Godwin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 07/17/18
Bad car accident and have been getting treatments to get my life back!
Sheila C.
Submitted 07/19/17
Always GREAT care since 2011!!! The doctors are thorough and take their time in assessing your needs. AAAAA+++++
VanDella M.
Submitted 06/19/17
First visit, totally AWESOME! Staff were very professional! The front office staff greeted me with a smile! The decor is very inviting! Dr. Godwin is a true professional and is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise! The office provides for the total wellness for the patient! Thank you for service!
Debbie H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Always the best!
Debbie H.
Submitted 03/30/17
I always know if there's a concern, an ache or pain, Dr. Godwin or Dr. Lee makes sure it's thoroughly addressed before I leave the office. I always leave out feeling better than when I walked in.
Andre W.
Submitted 03/22/17
First time going to a chiropractor but very good experience. Cares about the patient and not money in his pockets.
Alyson D.
Submitted 03/16/17
Of course, it was great! Aly felt better after we left. Thank you, Dr. Godwin.
Sakeia A.
Submitted 03/10/17
Great experience
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/08/17
From the welcome to the exit superb service was given! Looking forward toy follow up visit.
Macauley T.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Kenyon and his associate, Dr. Beaver, along with his staff are very knowledgeable. I had a very comfortable experience for my consultation and will definitely be back for my follow up visits. In addition, the office was impeccably clean and organized. I am looking forward to with my treatments and I feel very confident that my shoulder issue will be resolved!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/01/17
The way you are treated and the way things are explained its superb! I will highly recommend Doctor Godwin and his staff to anyone I learn they need their services!
TREY J.
Submitted 12/14/16
Great Doctor and staff
What we offer

services

Location
Active Family Wellness Center
4927 S Collins St, Suite 105
Arlington, TX 76018
Phone: 817-532-3110
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-532-3110